HKEX Stock Code: 01093English|繁體|简体
Corporate Profile

CSPC Pharmaceutical Group Limited ("CSPC") (Stock code: 1093.HK) is a leading pharmaceutical group in China. The Company has been listed on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange since 1994 and became a constituent stock of the Hang Sang Index in 2018 (the 1st constituent stock in the pharmaceutical sector since launch of the index). CSPC is currently also a constituent stock of the "Hang Seng Composite Index", "Hang Seng Healthcare Index", "Hang Seng SCHK Mainland China Healthcare Index", "Hang Seng Stock Connect Hong Kong Index", "Hang Seng China (Hong Kong-listed) 100 Index" and "Hang Seng China Enterprises Index".

CSPC mainly owns two business segments of finished drugs and bulk drugs, with innovative drugs as the core development strategy. CSPC currently has a strong product portfolio in the therapeutic areas of nervous system disease, oncology, anti-infective and cardiovascular disease. Of which "NBP", "Domeisu", "Jinyouli", "Keaili" and "Xuanning" are the most popular innovative drug products in China.

Bulk drug products include vitamin C, antibiotics and caffeine series. The manufacturing facilities of CSPC are mainly located in Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province, China.

CSPC has a national top R&D team with R&D bases in Shijiazhuang, Shanghai, Beijing and the United States, focusing on the discovery, research and development of small molecule targeted drugs, nano-drugs, monoclonal antibody drugs, bispecific antibody drugs, antibody-drug conjugates and biological drugs in the immune field.

According to the World Brand Lab (one of the leading independent consultancy of brand valuation in the world), the "CSPC" brand was ranked among the "Top 500 Most Valuable Brands in China" for more than ten consecutive years since 2004.

With regards to corporate social responsibility activities, CSPC has taken an important role in supporting social welfare charities. For example, CSPC has participated in charity campaigns regarding SARS, the Indonesian tsunami, the Sichuan earthquake, the Yushu earthquake, children with critical illness, among other volunteer services. CSPC is fully committed to continuous contributions to the society with a pragmatic attitude and solid actions.

© Copyright 2021 CSPC Pharmaceutical Group Limited. All Rights Reserved.

香港联交所股份代号: 01093English|繁體|简体
公司简介

石药集团有限公司(“石药集团”)(股份代号:1093.HK)是香港知名医药上市企业之一。公司于1994年在香港联合交易所主板上市,并于2018年成为恒生指数成份股,是恒生指数编制以来的第一支医药股。现同时为恒生综合指数、恒生医疗保健指数、恒生中国内地医疗保健指数、恒生港股通指数、恒生中国(香港上市)100指数及恒生中国企业指数成份股之一。

石药集团主要拥有成药及原料药两个业务板块,并以创新药为公司的核心发展战略。石药集团目前在神经系统疾病、抗肿瘤、抗感染及心血管疾病等治疗领域都有强大的产品组合,其中「恩必普」、「多美素」、「津优力」、「克艾力」、「玄宁」等为国内畅销的创新型产品。

原料药产品主要包括维生素C、抗生素及咖啡因系列。石药集团主要生产基地位于中国河北省石家庄市。

石药集团拥有全国顶尖的研发团队,研发基地分布于石家庄、上海、北京以及美国,专注于小分子靶向药物、纳米药物、单抗药物、双抗药物、抗体偶联药物以及免疫领域生物药物的发现、研究及开发。

经全球五大品牌价值评估机构之一的世界品牌实验室测评,“石药”品牌自2004年以来连续超过十年入选“中国500最具价值品牌”。

在履行社会责任方面,石药集团总是冲锋在前,始终热心支持社会公益事业,在非典、印尼海啸、汶川地震、玉树地震、大病患儿医疗、志愿服务等活动中总少不了石药的身影。石药集团以务实的态度和扎实的行动,不断向社会做出回馈。

© 版权 2022 石药集团有限公司 版权所有 不得转载